Kontakt & styrelse

2018

Ordförande & Pressansvarig

Erland Holmdahl
0708-38 59 90
erland@holmdahl.se

Vice ordförande
Bo Fagerberg
0702-14 75 75
bo.fagerberg@lsk.se

Sekreterare
Rolf Andersson
0706-80 41 72
riasax21180@gmail.com

Arenaansvarig
Henrik Ekman
0701-85 15 06
V97ekman@hotmail.com

Marknadsansvarig
Gunnar Carlsson
0704-202840
gunnarcarl@telia.com

 

Sponsoransvarig
Sune Björk
0704-35 31 99
ssbj48@gmail.com

Ekonomiansvarig
Ingemar Falk
0708-36 05 02
ingemar@famico.se

Suppleant
Anna-Maria ”Maja” Sölsnaes
0703-48 87 93
anna-maria.solsnaes@uddevalla.se

 

Suppleant
Alexandar Kitic
0762-687236
acakitic@hotmail.com

Adj. Ungdomssektionen
Rikard Delbring
0706-063981
rikard@bewaintraf.com

Säkerhetssansvarig 
Lars Collstedt
0762-234716
lars.collstedt@telia.com

Webbmaster
Johanna Berg
0737-473751
Johanna.berg@lsk.se

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail