Styrelse


LJUNGSKILE SPORTKLUBB

styrelsen 2021

Ordförande
Kristina Geers
📞 0722-24 02 34
📩 kristina.geers@gmail.com

No Photo

Sekreterare
Malin Alexandersson
📞 0724-54 04 48
📩 alexanderssonmalin8@gmail.com

Skärmavbild 2018-11-30 kl. 08.36.50

Marknadsansvarig
Gunnar Carlsson
📞 0704-20 28 40
📩 gunnar.carlsson@lsk.se

No Photo

Ekonomiansvarig
Karolina Ringmark
📞 0707-89 28 45
📩 lina.ringmark@gmail.com

Ledamot
Erland Holmdahl
📞 0708-38 59 90
📩 erland@holmdahl.se

LSK2020PARTNER_2021-joakimbarck

Ledamot
Joakim Barck
📞 0703-02 30 41
📩 joakim.barck@starkearvid.se

Ledamot
Henrik Ekman
📞 0701-85 15 06
📩 V97ekman@hotmail.com

Suppleant
Andréas Jorfors
📞 0704-31 00 29
📩 andreas.jorfors@medtronic.com

No Photo

Suppleant
Hans Egestål
📞 0708-78 49 05
📩 hans@egestal.se

No Photo

Suppleant
Lennart Laneby
📞 0707-95 42 94
📩 lennart.laneby@gmail.com

Andra ansvariga Se här Arrow

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail