Styrelse

LJUNGSKILE SPORTKLUBB

styrelsen 2020

Ordförande
Erland Holmdahl
📞 0708-38 59 90
📩 erland@holmdahl.se

Vice Ordf. o Ekonomiansvarig
Ingemar Falk
📞 0708-36 05 02
📩 ingemar@famico.se

Sekreterare
Rolf Andersson
📞 0706-80 41 72
📩 riasax21180@gmail.com

Skärmavbild 2018-11-30 kl. 08.36.50

Marknadsansvarig
Gunnar Carlsson
📞 0704-20 28 40
📩 gunnar.carlsson@lsk.se

Ledamot
Henrik Ekman
📞 0701-85 15 06
📩 V97ekman@hotmail.com

No Photo

Ledamot
Joakim Barck
📞 0703-02 30 41
📩 joakim.barck@starkearvid.se

No Photo

Ledamot
Kristina Geers

📩 kristina.geers@gmail.com

Suppleant
Andréas Jorfors
📞 0704-31 00 29
📩 Mail

No Photo

Suppleant
Malin Alexandersson
📞 0724-54 04 48
📩 Mail

Suppleant
Aleksandar Kitic
📞 0762-68 72 36
📩 acakitic@hotmail.com

Andra ansvariga Se här Arrow

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail