Styrelse


LJUNGSKILE SPORTKLUBB

styrelsen 2022

Ordförande
Kristina Geers
📞 0722-24 02 34
📩 kristina.geers@gmail.com

Skärmavbild 2018-11-30 kl. 08.36.50

Marknadsansvarig
Gunnar Carlsson
📞 0704-20 28 40
📩 gunnar.carlsson@lsk.se

LSK2020PARTNER_2021-joakimbarck

Ledamot
Joakim Barck
📞 0703-02 30 41
📩 joakim.barck@starkearvid.se

Lina Ringmark

Ekonomiansvarig
Karolina Ringmark
📞 0707-89 28 45
📩 lina.ringmark@gmail.com

79199177_1550177485122097_3001620572930048000_o

Ledamot
Jessica Barck
📞 0737-77 56 47
📩 jessica.barck@lsk.se

No Photo

Ledamot
Hans Egestål
📞 0733-33 17 30
📩 hans@egestal.se

Ledamot
Henrik Ekman
📞 0701-85 15 06
📩 V97ekman@hotmail.com

IMG_2612

Suppleant
Andréas Jorfors
📞 0704-31 00 29
📩 andreas.jorfors@medtronic.com

No Photo

Suppleant
Malin Alexandersson
📞 0724-54 04 48
📩 alexanderssonmalin8@gmail.com

Andra ansvariga Se här Arrow

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail